Reviews

 

Carlton S.
Verified Buyer
5.0 star rating
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
08/01/21
CVS, Chicago Vocational H. S. Cavaliers
I haven’t wore them yet to see if they feel good but they look good.
-----
Denise M.
Verified Buyer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
06/29/19
.
They look and feel awesome. I have not had a chance to wear them yet but I am so looking forward to it.
I was concerned about the size but they run true to size. I didn’t order the men’s though.
---------
Nadine S.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
06/17/19
Tilden devil's sneaker
Love them
-----
Larry J.-Tilden H.S.
Verified Buyer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
06/28/19
I like the shoes very much
------
Linda h.- Tilden H.S.
Verified Buyer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
04/13/19
Tilden sneaker
Great in lightweight ,no problem with my order very excellent customers service.
----
Lloyd T.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
Tilden Sneakers
They fit and I’m loving them,...🤗
----

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Tilden alumni gym shoes
I just like my shoes can't wear them until Tilden alumni picnic in July
- Patricia M.

_____

Angel g.- Westinghouse Warriors 
Verified Buyer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
06/08/19
Class of 88
I love my shoes I have both colors. Black and White. Will be wearing them this month for class reunion picnic..

 -----

Ronald C..- Westinghouse Warriors
Verified Buyer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
06/02/19
Very nice shoes thanks

---

Carolyn E.- Westinghouse Warriors  
Verified Buyer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
07/05/19
Very Comfortable, True To The Size, Love Them ❤️
------

Debra R.- Tilden H. S. Blue Devils
Verified Buyer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
06/30/19
Love my shoe.
------

Lorna W.      April 13, 2018

Your company is AWESOME. Our event was a hit and the shoes were the topic of everyone's conversation. 
I also want to thank you for that amazing gift, I posted it on our group page and got rave REVIEWS.
Standby in June, we have the alumni reunion picnic, orders will be soaring in.
So so Pleased...

_____

DOY H.
Thank you very much, I have received my order, I am very pleased and I have sent a text to my Tilden alumni classmates.

Alone with a live video of the shoes. you should receive several requests. we have a picnic coming up.

_____

Katrina B.-Englewood H.S.
Verified Buyer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
02/22/19
i love them

 -------

Darnell J.- Englewood H.S.
Verified Buyer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
02/20/19
All good still waiting for my delivery but I’ve ordered from you guys before

 

------


Lorna W. - Phillips HS Wildcats
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 04/03/18
COMFY FIT
From quality to delivery time, I was totally pleased. I sent Dunbar and Wendell Phillips your way LOOK OUT.

________

Dunbar Vocational H.S. Mighty Man. 
Isaac C. ★ ★ ★ ★ 04/03/18
Cool but, I was expecting better material in the shoe, but it's cool though.

______


Lorna W.  Dunbar Vocational H.S. Mighty Man 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
03/18/18
PERFECT FIT
True to size, lightweight, well built and SHARP

 -----

 

Laticia L.-Chicago Vocational, CVS H.S.
Verified Buyer
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 star rating
10/18/18
Very Comfortable. Will make sure to tell others
----

 

 

 

 

 

Follow Us On Social Media
Payments Visa Mastercard PayPal Discover